русскийрусский   [Change]  

Новости

Весы для палочки

  • 2014-05-22

Индивидуальный весовой дозатор для изделий в форме стержня был представлен рынком в конце 2011 года. В качестве единственного настроенного китайского весового дозатора для таких продуктов он пользовался огромным успехом на рынке.


Недавно Gantan успешно установил 5 единиц этого весового дозатора на одном из крупнейших заводов по производству печенья в форме булавки на Ближнем Востоке. И оба клиента и Gantan довольны результатом.


Клиент использовал полуавтоматическую упаковочную систему, но с ручным заполнением, чтобы сохранить ориентацию палочек. И ориентация палочек внутри мешочка была одной из главных проблем для клиента, когда они приближались к нам.


С весовым набором серии Gantan GT-O они в конечном итоге нашли решение для этого.


Для получения информации об этом весовом дозаторе, пожалуйста, посетите:http://www.gtpack.com/weigher-for-stick-shaped-product_p9.html


the weigher for stick shaped products

Авторские права © GUANGZHOU GANTAN PACKAGING MACHINERY CO.,LTD

Теперь говорите

Живой чат

    Мы свяжемся с вами как можно скорее!

News

Weigher for stick shaped products

  • 2014-05-22

The customised weigher for stick shaped products was introduced the market in late 2011. As the only customised chinese weigher for such kind of products, it has enjoyed an overwhelming success on the market.


Recently, Gantan has successfully installed 5 units of this weigher at one of the largest production plant for stick shaped biscuit in middle east. And both customer and Gantan are satisfied with the result.


Customer were using semi automatic packaging system but with manual filling to keep the orientation of the sticks. And the orientation of the sticks inside the pouch was one of the major concerns for the customer when they aprroached us.


With the Gantan GT-O series weigher, they have eventually found the solution for it.


For information on this weigher, please visit: http://www.gtpack.com/weigher-for-stick-shaped-product_p9.html


the weigher for stick shaped products

Copyright © GUANGZHOU GANTAN PACKAGING MACHINERY CO.,LTD

Chat now

Live Chat

    We will contact you as soon as possible!