العربيةالعربية   [Change]  

أخبار

  • خلط المشاريع
    خلط المشاريع
    • 2017-10-16

    قامت شركة Gantan مؤخرًا بتركيب وتزويدها بمشروع خلط واحد. طلب المستخدم النهائي موازن واحد لخلط وزن 4 أنواع من المنتجات مع النسبة المطلوبة والأوزان الإجمالية النهائية. اقترحت شركة Gantan أحدث إصدار من سلسلة Spark من 24 رأسًا مع دلو الذاكرة للتعامل مع الوظيفة. يتم وزن كل منتج على حدة لضمان النسبة المطلوبة ، كما تم تطوير نظام تعويضات تلقائي فريد لضمان الوزن النهائي الكلي. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الشروق...

  • غامي الدب المشاريع
    غامي الدب المشاريع
    • 2017-08-17

    قامت شركة Gantan مؤخرًا بتركيب ثلاث وحدات من موازين متعددة الرأس لمشروع الدبال الصمالي. تعتبر حلوى صمغية واحدة من أكثر أنواع المنتجات تحديًا بالنسبة للأوزان متعددة الرؤوس بسبب ثباتها. لقد نجح نظام الهزاز الدقيق من Gantan ليس فقط في نقل المنتجات اللزجة ولكن أيضًا للتحكم في تدفق المنتج للوصول إلى جزء وزن صغير من 6 قطع فقط. إن هزاز الأداء العالي هو مجرد مثال لسنوات التزام Gantan في R & amp؛ D....

  • العصي القرفة وزنها
    العصي القرفة وزنها
    • 2017-08-17

    نجح جانتان مرة أخرى في تسليم خطين من موازين عصا مخصصة لعصي القرفة. الحد الأقصى لطول القرفة 180 ملم مع شكل غير منتظم. وطلب العميل من وزنها ليس فقط القيام بالوزن ولكن أيضا لتصريف المنتجات في الاتجاه إلى الحقيبة. لمزيد من المعلومات عن Gantan stick weigherhttp://www.gtpack.com/weigher-for-stick-shaped-product_p9.html لمزيد من أشرطة الفيديوhttp://www.gtpack.com/gantan-weigher-for-sticks_n32...

  • 24 رئيس Quadruplex يزن
    24 رئيس Quadruplex يزن
    • 2017-08-17

    وقد أدلى غانتان بيان السبر آخر من خلال تعريفه 24 وزنها quadruplex الذاكرة رؤساء. الميزان هو 24 رأس مع دلو الذاكرة. تم تصميم الميزان بالكامل مع تصميم مضغوط مما أدى إلى حجم صغير ولكن أقصى أداء يصل إلى 240 wpm. يتم تركيب الميزان الأول على ماكينة HFFS ذات 4 ماكينات. مطلوب الموازن لجعل 4 مقالب في نفس الوقت مع 50 دورة / م....

  • نودل وزنها
    نودل وزنها
    • 2017-04-06

    لطالما كان تطبيق المعكرونة يشكل تحديًا لوزن متعدد الرؤوس ، فهو ليس طويلاً فقط ، لزجًا ولينًا ، ولكنه أيضًا متشابك للغاية ، فقد جعلت هذه الظروف من وزنها متعدد الموازين حرفًا مستحيلًا. على مر السنين ، حاول الكثير مع جهاز الأسطوانة بين قنوات الهزاز لتوجيه المنتجات ، ولكن فقط العثور على بكرات التشويش مع المنتجات. تمت مقابلة غانتان لمثل هذا الطلب ، بعد أشهر من الاختبار ؛ لقد جعلنا من وزن الأرحال ليس فق...

  • تركيب جديد في المملكة المتحدة
    تركيب جديد في المملكة المتحدة
    • 2014-09-24

    قامت شركة Gantan مؤخرًا بتركيب وحدتين من 14 موزعاً للرؤوس في المملكة المتحدة على قمة خط البيتزا. اقترب العميل من شركة Gantan مبدئياً من أجل جهاز موازنة يمكن أن يقوم بتصريف التوأم التوائم بسرعة 50 كيس / دقيقة على كل جانب. وقدمت GANTAN GT-14B 14 رؤساء المزلق مزدوجة وتثبيتها في نهاية المطاف. إنها أصغر بكثير من الرؤوس ذات الثمانية عشر رأسا ولكن دون أي تنازل عن السرعة. العميل راضي في نهاية التثبيت والت...

  • يزن على شكل عصا المنتجات
    يزن على شكل عصا المنتجات
    • 2014-05-22

    تم طرح الموزع المخصص للمنتجات على شكل عصا السوق في أواخر عام 2011. وباعتباره المعبئ الصيني المخصص الوحيد لهذا النوع من المنتجات ، فقد تمتعت بنجاح كبير في السوق. في الآونة الأخيرة ، نجحت شركة Gantan في تركيب 5 وحدات من هذا الميزان في أحد أكبر مصانع إنتاج البسكويت على شكل عصا في الشرق الأوسط. وكلا العملاء و Gantan راضون عن النتيجة. العملاء يستخدمون نظام التغليف شبه التلقائي ولكن مع التعبئة اليدوية ل...

  • حل Gantan لـ HFFS
    حل Gantan لـ HFFS
    • 2012-09-19

    تم الاتصال بشركة Gantan لتصميم نظام الوزن لآلة التغليف الأفقي المزدوجة. السرعة المطلوبة هي 140 كيس في الدقيقة. التطبيق هو الحلوى المغلية غير المغلفة التي هي هشة للغاية. وهكذا كان لدينا مهمة لا ترغب فقط في السرعة ولكن أيضا تهتم بالمنتجات. تم استخدام اثنين من انزلاقية لطيفة مخصصة 14 رئيس وزنها ، والحد من ارتفاع ، المزالق مجزأة وسدادة المنتج قللت من كسر المنتج....

  • Gantan Multihead يحصل على وجبة جاهزة جاهزة
    Gantan Multihead يحصل على وجبة جاهزة جاهزة
    • 2011-06-11

    في تركيبها الأوروبي الحديث. تم استخدام 3 وحدات من جهاز Gantan GT-14ASP في أعمال "الوجبة الجاهزة". تم وضع هذه الوحدات الثلاث من الأوزان ذات الأوزان التي يبلغ وزنها 14 رأسًا فوق خط الدرج ، ويكون كل وزنها مسؤولًا عن جزء مكون واحد. والجدير بالذكر ، تم استخدام وضع الرفض مع جميع الموازن الثلاثة. تم تركيب قمع الرفض ، سيقوم جهاز الميزان متعدد الرؤوس بإخراج جزء الوزن غير المؤهل إلى إعادة التدوير ...

    ما مجموعه

    2

    صفحات

حقوق النشر © GUANGZHOU GANTAN PACKAGING MACHINERY CO.,LTD

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

Sample projects

News

  • Mixing Projects
    Mixing Projects
    • 2017-10-16

    Gantan has recently installed and commioned for one mixing project. The final user requested one weigher to mix weighing 4 kinds of products with required ratio and final total weights. Gantan has proposed its latest Spark series 24 heads with memory bucket to handle the job. Each product is individually weighed to ensure the required ratio, a unique automatic compensation system is also developed...

  • Gummy bear projects
    Gummy bear projects
    • 2017-08-17

    Gantan has recently succesfully installed three units of multihead weigher for the gummy bear project. Gummy candy is one of the most challenging type of products to multihead weighers due to its stickness. The fine tuned vibrator system from Gantan has successfully not only to move the sticky products but aslo control the product flow to reach a samll weighing portion of only 6 pieces. The high p...

  • Cinnamon sticks weighing
    Cinnamon sticks weighing
    • 2017-08-17

    Gantan again successfully delivered two line of customised stick weigher for the cinnamon sticks. The maximum length of the cinnamon sitck is 180 mm with irregular shaped. and the client required the weigher not only to do the weighing but also to discharge the products in orientation into the pouch. For more info on Gantan stick weigher http://www.gtpack.com/weigher-for-stick-shaped-product_p9.ht...

  • 24 heads Quadruplex weigher
    24 heads Quadruplex weigher
    • 2017-08-17

    Gantan has made another sounding statement by introducing it 24 heads memory quadruplex weigher. The weigher is 24 heads with memory bucket. The entire weigher is constructed with compact design which resulted in small size but max performance up to 240 wpm. The first weigher is installed on a 4 pouches HFFS machine. The weigher is required to make 4 dumps at same time with 50 cycles/m.

  • Noddle weighing
    Noddle weighing
    • 2017-04-06

    The noodle shaped application had always been a challenge to the multihead weigher, it is not only long, sticky and soft but also extremely tangling, those conditions have made weighing by multihead weighers literally impossible. Over the years, many have attempted with the device of roller in between the vibrator channels to guide the products, but only find the rollers jammed with the products. ...

  • New installation in UK
    New installation in UK
    • 2014-09-24

    Gantan has recently installed two units of 14 heads weighers in UK on top of the pizza line. Client approached Gantan initially for a weigher which can make simutaneous twin discharges with the speed of 50 bags/min on each side. Gantan GT-14B 14 heads double chutes weigher was offered and installed ultimately. It is a lot more compact than the 18 heads twin weigher but with no compromise on the sp...

  • Weigher for stick shaped products
    Weigher for stick shaped products
    • 2014-05-22

    The customised weigher for stick shaped products was introduced the market in late 2011. As the only customised chinese weigher for such kind of products, it has enjoyed an overwhelming success on the market. Recently, Gantan has successfully installed 5 units of this weigher at one of the largest production plant for stick shaped biscuit in middle east. And both customer and Gantan are satisfied ...

  • Gantan Solution for HFFS
    Gantan Solution for HFFS
    • 2012-09-19

    Gantan was approached to design the weighing system for the twin sealing horizontal packaging machine. The desired speed is 140 bags per minute. The application is the unwrapped boiled candy which is very fragile. Thus we had a task which not only desire the speed but also cares the products. Two customised gentle slope 14 heads weigher were used, the reduced height, segmented chutes and product s...

  • Gantan Multihead gets ready meal ready
    Gantan Multihead gets ready meal ready
    • 2011-06-11

    At its recent european installation. 3 units of Gantan GT-14ASP weigher were used in the ' ready meal ' Business. Those 3 units of dimple 14 heads weigher were put above the tray line, each weigher is responsible for one ingredient portion. Notably, the rejection mode has been used with all three weigher. A rejection funnel was installed, multihead weigher will automaticaly discharge the unqualifi...

    A total of

    2

    pages

Copyright © GUANGZHOU GANTAN PACKAGING MACHINERY CO.,LTD

Chat now

Live Chat

    We will contact you as soon as possible!