العربيةالعربية   [Change]  

الاقسام

  • خلط المشاريع

    خلط المشاريع قامت شركة Gantan مؤخرًا بتركيب وتزويدها بمشروع خلط واحد. طلب المستخدم النهائي موازن واحد لخلط وزن 4 أنواع من المنتجات مع النسبة المطلوبة والأوزان الإجمالية النهائية. اقترحت شركة Gantan أحدث إصدار من سلسلة Spark من 24 رأسًا مع دلو الذاكرة للتعامل مع الوظيفة. يتم وزن كل منتج على حدة لضمان النسبة المطلوبة ، كما تم تطوير نظام تعويضات تلقائي فريد لضمان الوزن النهائي الكلي. لمزيد من المعلومات عن الشرارة...
  • غامي الدب المشاريع

    غامي الدب المشاريع قامت شركة Gantan مؤخرًا بتركيب ثلاث وحدات من موازين متعددة الرأس لمشروع الدبال الصمالي. تعتبر حلوى صمغية واحدة من أكثر أنواع المنتجات تحديًا بالنسبة للأوزان متعددة الرؤوس بسبب ثباتها. لقد نجح نظام الهزاز الدقيق من Gantan ليس فقط في نقل المنتجات اللزجة ولكن أيضًا للتحكم في تدفق المنتج للوصول إلى جزء وزن صغير من 6 قطع فقط. إن هزاز الأداء العالي هو مجرد مثال لسنوات التزام Gantan في R & amp؛ D....
  • 24 رئيس Quadruplex يزن

    24 رئيس Quadruplex يزن وقد أدلى غانتان بيان السبر آخر من خلال تعريفه 24 وزنها quadruplex الذاكرة رؤساء. الميزان هو 24 رأس مع دلو الذاكرة. تم تصميم الميزان بالكامل مع تصميم مضغوط مما أدى إلى حجم صغير ولكن أقصى أداء يصل إلى 240 wpm. يتم تركيب الميزان الأول على ماكينة HFFS ذات 4 ماكينات. مطلوب الموازن لجعل 4 مقالب في نفس الوقت مع 50 دورة / م....
    ما مجموعه

    1

    صفحات

حقوق النشر © GUANGZHOU GANTAN PACKAGING MACHINERY CO.,LTD

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

Case

Categories

  • Mixing Projects

    Mixing Projects Gantan has recently installed and commioned for one mixing project. The final user requested one weigher to mix weighing 4 kinds of products with required ratio and final total weights. Gantan has proposed its latest Spark series 24 heads with memory bucket to handle the job. Each product is individually weighed to ensure the required ratio, a unique automatic compensation system is also developed...
  • Gummy bear projects

    Gummy bear projects Gantan has recently succesfully installed three units of multihead weigher for the gummy bear project. Gummy candy is one of the most challenging type of products to multihead weighers due to its stickness. The fine tuned vibrator system from Gantan has successfully not only to move the sticky products but aslo control the product flow to reach a samll weighing portion of only 6 pieces. The high p...
  • 24 heads Quadruplex weigher

    24 heads Quadruplex weigher Gantan has made another sounding statement by introducing it 24 heads memory quadruplex weigher. The weigher is 24 heads with memory bucket. The entire weigher is constructed with compact design which resulted in small size but max performance up to 240 wpm. The first weigher is installed on a 4 pouches HFFS machine. The weigher is required to make 4 dumps at same time with 50 cycles/m.
    A total of

    1

    pages

Copyright © GUANGZHOU GANTAN PACKAGING MACHINERY CO.,LTD

Chat now

Live Chat

    We will contact you as soon as possible!