العربيةالعربية   [Change]  
حول GANTAN
GUANGZHOU GANTAN PACKAGING MACHINERY CO.,LTD

جانتان هي شركة تصنيع مملوكة للقطاع الخاص والتي تتخصص في تصميم وتوفير حلول الوزن متعددة الرؤوس. يتمثل التزام Gantan في تصميم وتوفير حلول الوزن متعددة الرؤوس المصنوعة في الصين بجودة ومعايير ممتازة. تم تأسيس شركة Gantan في أبريل 2009. كيف بدأ ..... 2008 بدء مشروع "الميزان متعدد الرؤوس" تم البدء في تطوير "الميزان متعدد الرؤوس" للمشروع الجديد في عام 2008. 2009 تأسيس غانتان تم تسجيل غانتان رسميًا في أبريل من هذا العام. في شهر يوليو ، تم تسليم أول وزنها من طراز Gantan إلى العميل في إسرائيل. 2010 مصنع إنتاج جديد في  مارس من هذا العام ، انتقلت غانتان إلى مصنع الإنتاج الحالي الذي لديها  أكثر من 7000 متر مربع من تسهيلاتها الأولى والتي كانت أقل من 1000 متر مربع أول جهاز توزع داخلي وحقيقي 2011 Gantan  كان أول ظهور دولي لها في interpack. وباء الجديد تم إطلاق وحدة الوزن السلسلة SERIES في المعرض. وقد تم النظر فيها حتى اليوم من قبل العديد من موازن الصينية الأكثر ودية وسنغافورة. 2015 Duadruplex 24 رؤوس في  عام 2015 ، أدخلت شركة Gantan أول جهاز موازنة Duadruplex الصيني قادر على صنع 4 مقالب في نفس الوقت والوصول إلى أقصى سرعة 240 wpm. حتى الأن Gantan  لا تزال ملتزمة في أن تصبح أفضل منتج في الصين للحصول على قسط عالية الجودة وحلول متعددة الرؤوس. لقد بدأت للتو .....

GUANGZHOU GANTAN PACKAGING MACHINERY CO.,LTD

المنتج الرئيسي

  • زائد سلسلة 10 و 14 رؤساء وزنها

    تم طرح علامة زائد في السوق منذ عام 2012 حيث أن النسخة المحسنة من طراز مستوى الدخول السابق الخاص بها. الميزة الرئيسية هي نظام التحكم المعياري المعياري gantan. نظام التحكم المعياري هو نظام التحكم الذي طورته جانتان ، كل رؤوس تتحكم فيها وحدة تحكم مستقلة ، قابلة للتبادل تمامًا وبدون اتصال داخلي أو تدخل بين رؤساء مختلفين.

    مقياس أوزان الغذاء
  • ب سلسلة 10 و 14 رؤساء وزنها

    الميزة الرئيسية للوزن متعدد الرؤوس من الفئة b هي وحدة القيادة / الوزن المنزلق والتركيب. يوفر سهولة الوصول للصيانة. نظرًا لهذا التصميم ، سترتبط وحدة القيادة / الوزن بالعمود المركزي عند الحاجة إلى الصيانة والاستبدال. في بوزن سلسلة ، يتم ترقية النظام الإلكتروني التقليدي ، كل رؤساء لديها الآن لوحة إلكترونية مستقلة مسؤولة عن الوزن والقيادة والمعالجة. إنه يوفر صيانة سهلة للغاية للوزن.

    مزيج متعدد الرؤوس يزن
  • وزن المنتج على شكل عصا

    تم تصميم موازنة كسر العصا خصيصًا للمنتجات ذات الأشكال العصوية التي يصل طولها إلى 150 مم. سيضمن الدلو ذو الشكل الخاص ، المقلاة الاهتزازية على شكل حرف V ، المزالق ذات الشكل الخامس والمخروط الدوار العلوي أن تظل العصا في وضع مستقيم عند سقوطها في الحقيبة. يتوفر ميزان العصا في كلا الرأسين 10 و 14.

    عصا البسكويت وازن
  • المدمجة 10 و 14 رؤساء وزنها

    يعد الميزان المضغوط من جانتان مثاليًا للتعامل مع جزء صغير من الوزن ، ويحتاج إلى مساحة أقل. نظام تحكم معتدل ، يمكنه التعامل مع المنتجات ذات الوزن الصغير حتى 2 جرام من الأحمال عالية الدقة مع اثنين من المنازل العشرية للحصول على درجة أعلى من الدقة ............

    وازن المدمجة
أحدث الأخبار

خلط المشاريع
خلط المشاريع
2017-10-16

قامت شركة Gantan مؤخرًا بتركيب وتزويدها بمشروع خلط واحد. طلب المستخدم النهائي موازن واحد لخلط وزن 4 أنواع من المنتجات مع النسبة المطلوبة والأوزان الإجمالية النهائية. اقترحت شركة Gantan أحدث إصدار من س...

ALLPACK 2017
ALLPACK 2017
2017-11-01

موقف DL007 1ST - 4TH ، NOVERMBER جاتار ، إندونيسيا

نجاح كبير في Interpack 2017
نجاح كبير في Interpack 2017
2017-05-17

تمتّع Gantan بنجاح كبير آخر في Interpack 2017! هذا العام interpack هو المشاركة الثالثة من غانتان. لقد تلقينا زيارات رائعة من عملائنا وشركائنا من أوروبا ومناطق أخرى. وقد أثبتت شركة Gantan خلال المعرض م...

حالة المشروع

  • خلط المشاريع

    قامت شركة Gantan مؤخرًا بتركيب وتزويدها بمشروع خلط واحد. طلب المستخدم النهائي موازن واحد لخلط وزن 4 أنواع من المنتجات مع النسبة المطلوبة والأوزان الإجمالية النهائية. اقترحت شركة Gantan أحدث إصدار من س...

  • غامي الدب المشاريع

    قامت شركة Gantan مؤخرًا بتركيب ثلاث وحدات من موازين متعددة الرأس لمشروع الدبال الصمالي. تعتبر حلوى صمغية واحدة من أكثر أنواع المنتجات تحديًا بالنسبة للأوزان متعددة الرؤوس بسبب ثباتها. لقد نجح نظام اله...

  • 24 رئيس Quadruplex يزن

    وقد أدلى غانتان بيان السبر آخر من خلال تعريفه 24 وزنها quadruplex الذاكرة رؤساء. الميزان هو 24 رأس مع دلو الذاكرة. تم تصميم الميزان بالكامل مع تصميم مضغوط مما أدى إلى حجم صغير ولكن أقصى أداء يصل إلى 2...

اتصل بنا

سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

GUANGZHOU GANTAN PACKAGING MACHINERY CO.,LTD

86-20-39995903

gantan@gtpack.com

86-20-39995902

حقوق النشر © GUANGZHOU GANTAN PACKAGING MACHINERY CO.,LTD

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

About GANTAN
GUANGZHOU GANTAN PACKAGING MACHINERY CO.,LTD

Gantan is the privately owned manufacturing company which specialises in designing and providing multihead weighing solutions. The commitment of Gantan is to design and provide Chinese made multihead weighing solutions with premium quality and standards. Gantan is established in April, 2009. How it was started..... 2008  Initialisation of the 'multihead weigher' project Development for the new project ' multihead weigher ' was initialised in 2008. 2009  Founding of Gantan Gantan was officially registered in April this year. In July, the first Gantan weigher was delivered to the customer in Israel. 2010  New Production plant In March this year, Gantan moved to its current production plant which has more than 7000 sqm from its first facilitiy which was less than 1000 sqm 2011  1st Interpack and Modular weigher Gantan had its first international appearance at interpack. And the new B SERIES modular weigher was launched at the show. It has been considered till today by many the most user friendly and advancend Chinese weigher. 2015 Duadruplex 24 heads In 2015, Gantan has introduced the first Chinese Duadruplex weigher which is capable of making 4 dumps at the same time and reaching max speed of 240 wpm. Till now Gantan is still committed in becoming the best producer in China for premium and high quality multihead weighing solutions. It just got started.....

GUANGZHOU GANTAN PACKAGING MACHINERY CO.,LTD

KEY PRODUCT

  • A PLUS SERIES 10 & 14 HEADS WEIGHER

    A plus has been introduced to the market since 2012 as the enhanced version of its previous entry level model.The key feature is the iconic Gantan modular control system. Modular control system is the control system developed by Gantan,each heads is control by an independent control unit, completely interchangeable and with no inter-connection nor interference between different heads.

    Food Weights Scale
  • B SERIES 10 & 14 HEADS WEIGHER

    The key feature of the B series multihead weigher is its sliding and inserting drive/weigh unit. It provides much easy access for maintenance. Due to this design,the drive/weigh unit will anchor to the central column when maintenance and replacement is required. In B series weigher,the traditionally electronic system is upgraded, each heads now has its independent electronic board responsible for weighing,driving and processing.It provides much easy maintenance for the weigher.

    Multihead Combination Weighers
  • WEIGHER FOR STICK SHAPED PRODUCT

    The break stick weigher is specially designed for stick shaped products with length up to 150mm . The special shaped bucket, V shaped vibrator pan, V shaped chutes and rotary top cone will ensure the stick will keep its upright position when falling into pouch. The stick weigher is available in both 10 and 14 heads.

    Stick Biscuit Weigher
  • COMPACT 10 & 14 HEADS WEIGHER

    Gantan compact weigher is ideal for handling small weight portion, minimum space is required. Modual control system It can handle small weight products as low as 2 grams High precision loadcells with two decimal places for higher accuacy............

    Compact Weigher
Latest News

Mixing Projects
Mixing Projects
2017-10-16

Gantan has recently installed and commioned for one mixing project. The final user requested one weigher to mix weighing 4 kinds of products with required ratio and final total weights. Gantan has pro...

ALLPACK 2017
ALLPACK 2017
2017-11-01

STAND DL007 1ST - 4TH, NOVERMBER JATATAR, INDONESIA

Great success at Interpack 2017
Great success at Interpack 2017
2017-05-17

Gantan has enjoyed another great success at Interpack 2017 ! This year's interpack is the thrid participation from Gantan. We have recieved great visits from our customers and  partners from Euro...

Project case

  • Mixing Projects

    Gantan has recently installed and commioned for one mixing project. The final user requested one weigher to mix weighing 4 kinds of products with required ratio and final total weights. Gantan has pro...

  • Gummy bear projects

    Gantan has recently succesfully installed three units of multihead weigher for the gummy bear project. Gummy candy is one of the most challenging type of products to multihead weighers due to its stic...

  • 24 heads Quadruplex weigher

    Gantan has made another sounding statement by introducing it 24 heads memory quadruplex weigher. The weigher is 24 heads with memory bucket. The entire weigher is constructed with compact design which...

Connect With Us

We will contact you as soon as possible!

GUANGZHOU GANTAN PACKAGING MACHINERY CO.,LTD

86-20-39995903

gantan@gtpack.com

86-20-39995902

Copyright © GUANGZHOU GANTAN PACKAGING MACHINERY CO.,LTD

Chat now

Live Chat

    We will contact you as soon as possible!